"Ejar" carries out 6 thousand inspection tour on the "real estate offices" within 3 months. | Ministry of Housing

Ministry of Housing

Sakani

التاريخ الهجري

Wednesday 4 Dhu al-Qada 1439 on July 18, 2018

You are here

1439/10/11 "Ejar" carries out 6 thousand inspection tour on the "real estate offices" within 3 months.

The supervision and control teams of the Ministry of Housing's "Ejar" program continued their monitoring tours on the real estate brokerage facilities around the Kingdom. The tours varied between the inspection visits and the response to the communications. The number of tours during the last period was more than 6000 inspection tours in the Kingdom, 2249 inspection tour in the city of Riyadh through which the control of many irregularities, most notably the non-registration of rental contracts through the network of rental services, exceeding the rate of pursuit of a system (2.5%), in addition to the exercise of more than one activity.

 

These inspection tours are in response to incoming communications and reinforce ongoing monitoring and awareness campaigns to ensure that establishments are free from violations, to commit them to rules and regulations to obtain accreditation in a "Ejar" program and use the e-network to document lease agreements, ensuring the protection of the rights of all parties to the rental process and addresses the needs of the beneficiaries through structured and sustainable rental sector.

 

The campaigns continue after providing "Ejar" for all the registration and accreditation requirements in the e-network by registering the real estate agent electronically through the "Ejar" site, and passing the electronic training course and obtaining the official accreditation of the network as an approved real estate agent according to the most important conditions are having a commercial registration, Real estate leasing, and a national address for real estate.

 

The "Ejar" program seeks to qualify and enable all real estate facilities to use the e-network for rent and awareness of the rules and regulations through training programs and rehabilitation, including continuous workshops in all regions of the Kingdom with the provision of support request services and field visits, which can be requested through the phone or social networks. In addition to the "User's Guide" services provided by the Ejar website. It also receives communications that received through various channels, including the unified telephone and telephone application "real estate brokers", as well as through "Ejar" offices in the branches of the Ministry of Housing, which has 13 offices in all over the kingdom.

 

The Ministry of Housing, in partnership with a number of government agencies, launched the e-Rental network in mid-February, which includes a number of services, the most prominent of which is the online lease agreement and the rental services through electronic channels in cooperation with the MOI Abshar platform, through which they announced the launch of compulsory documentation of lease contract Electronically.

"إيجار" ينفذ 6 آلاف جولة تفتيشية على "المكاتب العقارية" خلال 3 أشهر | وزارة الإسكان

وزارة الإسكان

سكني 920002431

التاريخ الهجري

الاثنين 4 ربيع الأول 1440 الموافق نوفمبر 12, 2018

أنت هنا

1439/10/12 /الموافق 2018/06/25"إيجار" ينفذ 6 آلاف جولة تفتيشية على "المكاتب العقارية" خلال 3 أشهر

واصلت فرق الإشراف والرقابة في برنامج "إيجار" التابع لوزارة الاسكان جولاتها الرقابية على منشآت الوساطة العقارية حول المملكة، إذ تنوعت الجولات بين الزيارات التفتيشية التوعوية وبين الاستجابة للبلاغات المقدمة، وقد بلغ عدد الجولات خلال الفترة الماضية أكثر من 6000 جولة تفتيشية في مناطق المملكة، منها  2249 جولة تفتيشية في مدينة الرياض تم من خلالها ضبط العديد من المخالفات أبرزها مخالفة عدم تسجيل العقود الإيجارية عبر الشبكة الإلكترونية لخدمات الإيجار، وتجاوز نسبة السعي المحددة نظاما بـ(2.5 %)، إضافة إلى ممارسة أكثر من نشاط.

وتأتي هذه الجولات التفتيشية استجابة للبلاغات الواردة وتعزيزاً للحملات الرقابية والتوعوية المستمرة لضمان خلو المنشآت من المخالفات، وإلزامها بالأنظمة واللوائح للحصول على الاعتماد في برنامج "إيجار" واستخدام الشبكة الإلكترونية في توثيق عقود الإيجار، ما يضمن حماية حقوق كافة أطراف العملية الإيجارية ويسد احتياجات المستفيدين من وجود قطاع إيجاري منظم ومستدام.

وتتواصل الحملات بعد توفير "إيجار" لكافة متطلبات التسجيل والاعتماد في الشبكة الإلكترونية، وذلك من خلال تسجيل الوسيط العقاري إلكترونياً عبر موقع "إيجار"، واجتيازه للدورة التدريبية الإلكترونية وحصوله على الاعتماد الرسمي بالشبكة كوسيط عقاري معتمد وفق أهم الشروط التي تشمل امتلاك سجل تجاري يتضمن نشاط التأجير العقاري، وعنوان وطني للمنشأة العقارية. 

يذكر أن برنامج "إيجار" يسعى إلى تأهيل وتمكين كافة المنشآت العقارية على استخدام الشبكة الإلكترونية لإيجار والتوعية باللوائح والأنظمة وذلك عبر برامج تدريب وتأهيل تتضمن ورش عمل متواصلة في كافة مناطق المملكة مع توفير خدمات طلب الدعم والزيارات الميدانية والتي يمكن طلبها عبر الهاتف الموحد أو الشبكات الاجتماعية، إضافة إلى خدمات "دليل المستخدم" التي يقدمها موقع إيجار الإلكتروني، كما تستقبل البلاغات الواردة عبر مختلف القنوات منها الهاتف الموحد والتطبيق الهاتفي "وسطاء عقاريون" وكذلك عبر مكاتب "إيجار" في فروع وزارة الإسكان والتي تبلغ 13 مكتب في كافة مناطق المملكة.

وأطلقت وزارة الإسكان بالشراكة مع عدد من الجهات الحكومية منتصف فبراير الماضي شبكة إيجار الإلكترونية والتي تضم العديد من الخدمات من أبرزها عقد الإيجار الموثق بالشبكة الإلكترونية، وخدمات دفع الإيجار عبر القنوات الإلكترونية بالتعاون مع منصة "أبشر"، وتم خلال الإطلاق الإعلان عن إلزامية توثيق عقود الإيجار إلكترونياً.

إقرأ أيضاً